Branch Officers
The Church of Jesus Christ
Fort Worth Restoration Branch
Fort Worth Restoration Branch 2014 Officers

Branch President*    David Norcross
Counselors     Steve Roller
            Jeff Hampton
Secretary* Cindy Norcross
Treasurer*Jeff Hampton
Auditors:1 Year       Wilson Kluck
         2 Years*   Ted King
Recorder  Patsy Openshaw
Book Steward    Jessie Norcross
Music Director  Tammy Norcross
Bulletin Coordinator   Patsy Openshaw
Publicity  Steve Roller
Web Page CoordinatorDavid Norcross
HistorianJacob Fountain
Sunday School Admin.    David Norcross
Card-Flowers-GiftsPatsy Kluck
Kitchen Coordinator    Glynda Norcross
Women's LeaderTammy Norcross
Men’s LeaderTed King
Youth LeaderJacob Fountain

*Denotes elected office
Please remember that there are several other opportunities to serve by volunteering for one of the other available offices. If interested and would like to volunteer, please let David know.  If you would like more information on  any of the offices and what is expected, click the link below.

About the Branch Offices

Past Officers
Fort Worth Restoration Branch 2015 Officers

Branch PresidentDavid Norcross**
Counselors Steve Roller
  Tom Howard
Treasurer    Jeff Hampton**
Secretary   Cindy Norcross**
Auditors:  1 YearTed King**
2 Years      Larry Openshaw**
RecorderPatsy Openshaw
HistorianPatsy Kluck
Bulletin CoordinatorTammy Norcross
Publicity Steve Roller
Web Page Coordinator    David Norcross
Card-Flowers-Gifts   Carol Peaton
Kitchen CoordinatorGlynda Norcross
Music DirectorTammy Norcross

Ft. Worth Restoration Branch Priesthood

Elder:        Priest:
Jeff Hampton               Jessie Norcross
Tom Howard  Clay Renfroe
Ted King
David Norcross
Steve Roller